Why is my data on my iPhone being deleted?

The latest version of iOS 8 will wipe your iPhone data on a per-account basis, but you won’t be able to get back your deleted files on the fly.

Instead, you’ll need to delete your iPhone on the device itself and then restore it on a different iOS device.

That’s not quite the same as restoring from scratch.

Apple says that your deleted data will be retained on your new device, so long as it’s on the same network.

In other words, if you delete your data on your iPhone and then reinstall it on another device, the deleted data won’t get overwritten by the new data.

In other words: your deleted iPhone data will remain on your iOS device and, for some time, your deleted photos, videos, and other data won`t get wiped.

However, Apple doesn`t recommend that you do this.

Instead, it suggests you delete the data on the iPhone first, and then delete your new iPhone device.

This way, your data will retain its data.

Apple also says that you can restore your deleted device and reinstall your data by going to Settings > iCloud > iCloud Backup, and selecting “Restore iPhone data.”

Apple says it can’t guarantee that you’ll get the same data back from your new iOS device as you did from your old one.

However, if your deleted file data is on the new iOS, it will be restored.

The new iOS 8 release will also wipe your iCloud backups on a local file system rather than an iCloud Drive, so your deleted items will stay there, as well.

It`s unclear if you can also restore deleted items to a cloud storage service, or if you’ll have to sync the deleted files back to iCloud.

Either way, it`ll take some time before the data can be restored from your iPhone.